Vocal Pieces

The Hunger [concert version] (2018)

The Hunger [concert version] (2018)


44 minutes

soprano, sean nós singer (tenor) and sinfonietta ensemble 

Concert version (2018), drawn and reduced from original stage version (2012-16), which was initially commissioned by Alarm Will Sound with additional funding from Arts Council of Ireland, MAP Fund and New Music USA (to assist production)

Add To Cart